Our Team

Anne-Marie Hogan

Anne-Marie Hogan

CPA

University of Louisville, BSBA/Spalding University, MAT

A CPA with over 27 years of experience, she has helped businesses, not-for-profits, startups, and individuals with accounting services, tax services, and more.

CPA KY#6458 CPA Firm License KY#1842

Quickbook Pro Advisor

AICPA Not-for-profit Certicication

ahogan@riedelhogancpa.com

Brittany Wilson

Brittany Wilson

Payroll/Accounts Payable Manager

Sulivan University, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration – Accounting

bwilson@riedelhogancpa.com

 

Mary Bube

Mary Bube

Payroll/Accounts Payable Accountant

Indiana University Southeast, Bachelor of Science in Finance

mbube@riedelhogancpa.com

Mark Head

Mark Head

Accounting Manager

BA – Business Admindistration Management, MBA, Indiana University Southeast

mhead@riedelhogancpa.com

Jack Barnett

Jack Barnett

Staff Accountant

University of Kentucky

jbarnett@riedelhoganpca.com

Isaac Shelton

Isaac Shelton

Staff Accountant

University of Kentucky

ishelton@riedelhogancpa.com

Denise O'Donnell

Denise O'Donnell

To be Announce Soon

To be Announce Soon

Individual Tax Manager